National Board of Chiropractic Examiners announces 3 new board members

The National Board of Chiropractic Examiners (NBCE) announced the following new directors who were recently seated on the board in 2022:

Gary DiBenedetto, D.C., DACAN, LCP, DPhCS, FIACN will serve as the district III director. District III includes the following states: Pennsylvania, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Rhode Island, Delaware, Maryland, and Washington D.C.

Danita Thomas Heagy, D.C. will serve as the district V director. District V includes the following states: Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands.

Col. Steven Roberts, J.D., LL.M. will serve as an at-large director.

Headquartered in Greeley, Col., the NBCE is the international testing organization for the chiropractic profession, with the mission of ensuring professional competency through excellence in testing. Established in 1963, the NBCE develops, administers, and scores standardized examinations for candidates seeking chiropractic licensure in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, and in several international countries.







Similar Posts